Events

Thursday, March 30 to Saturday, April 29
Monday, April 3
Name Time Location
Offices & Facilities Open til Noon 9:00am - Noon
Master's Week All-day Event
No Outreach All-day Event
Tuesday, April 4
Name Time Location
Offices & Facilities Open til Noon 9:00am - Noon
Master's Week All-day Event
Wednesday, April 5
Name Time Location
Offices & Facilities Open til Noon 9:00am - Noon
Master's Week All-day Event
***No PM Service or Activities*** All-day Event
Thursday, April 6
Name Time Location
Offices & Facilities Open til Noon 9:00am - Noon
Master's Week All-day Event
Friday, April 7
Name Time Location
Master's Week All-day Event
Saturday, April 8
Name Time Location
Master's Week All-day Event
Sunday, April 9
Name Time Location
No PM Service or Activities All-day Event
Tuesday, April 11
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:15am - 7:15am Christian Life Center Café
Women's Bible Studies 9:30am - 11:00am B Building 3rd Floor
Wednesday, April 12
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Studies 6:15pm - 7:30pm B Building 3rd Floor
Thursday, April 13
Name Time Location
First Thursday of Prayer 10:00am - 11:00am Room A103
Friday, April 14
Name Time Location
Offices & Facilities Closed All-day Event
Saturday, April 15
Name Time Location
Great Easter Egg Drop 10:30am - 1:30pm Merchants Assoc. of Columbia County Fairgrounds
Sunday, April 16
Name Time Location
Easter Sunday All-day Event
No PM Service or Activities All-day Event
Tuesday, April 18
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:15am - 7:15am Christian Life Center Café
Women's Bible Studies 9:30am - 11:00am B Building 3rd Floor
Supper at Old McDonalds Fish Camp 6:30pm - 7:30pm Old McDonalds Fish Camp
Wednesday, April 19
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Studies 6:15pm - 7:30pm B Building 3rd Floor
Tuesday, April 25
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:15am - 7:15am Christian Life Center Café
Women's Bible Studies 9:30am - 11:00am B Building 3rd Floor
Wednesday, April 26
Name Time Location
Women's Bible Studies 6:15pm - 7:30pm B Building 3rd Floor
Friday, April 28
Name Time Location
Women's Spring Retreat All-day Event Columbia, SC
Saturday, April 29
Name Time Location
Women's Spring Retreat All-day Event Columbia, SC

3917 Washington Rd, Martinez, GA 30907 | © Copyright 2017 Abilene Baptist Church. All rights reserved. | Made by Speak.