Events

Thursday, September 21 to Saturday, October 21
Saturday, September 23
Name Time Location
Fall Golf Tournament 11:00am - 2:00pm Savannah Lakes
Sunday, September 24
Name Time Location
Day of Champions All-day Event Worship Center
Tuesday, September 26
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:15am - 7:15am Christian Life Center Cafe
Saturday, September 30
Name Time Location
Student Day Trip to Whitewater Rafting Center 7:00am - 9:00pm Charlotte, NC
Tuesday, October 3
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:15am - 7:15am Christian Life Center Cafe
Thursday, October 5
Name Time Location
First Thursday of Prayer 10:00am - 11:00am Room A103
Tuesday, October 10
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:15am - 7:15am Christian Life Center Cafe
Sunday, October 15
Name Time Location
Voices of Mobile All-day Event
Tuesday, October 17
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:15am - 7:15am Christian Life Center Cafe

3917 Washington Rd, Martinez, GA 30907 | © Copyright 2017 Abilene Baptist Church. All rights reserved. | Made by Speak.